男女性高爱潮视频_男女性生活视频_男女性高爱潮视频很黄很色AJU's Campus Directory is in alphabetical order by first name.

All Familian Campus extensions can be reached by dialing (310) 476-9777 and then entering the extension when prompted. Brandeis-Bardin Campus numbers should be direct dialed for each person as listed.  The main office phone number for the Brandeis-Bardin Campus is (805) 582-4450. 

First/Last Name Ext./Direct Email Title Department
Aaron Goldberg 805-813-8385 agoldberg@charlestonosaka.com Associate Director Camp Alonim
Adam Greenwald  1292 agreenwald@charlestonosaka.com Executive Director Intro to Judaism
Adrian Breitfeld 1532 adrian.breitfeld@charlestonosaka.com Vice President of Finance and Administration, CFO Administration
Aliza Klainman 1436 hebrew@charlestonosaka.com Community Hebrew Coordinator Whizin Center for Continuing Education
Alla Bulat 1504 abulat@charlestonosaka.com Accounts Payable Accounting
Arina Levina 1530 arina.levina@charlestonosaka.com Human Resources Generalist Human Resources
Arnie Weisberg 1296 aweisberg@charlestonosaka.com Registrar Office of the Registrar
Art Bryman 1217 art.bryman@charlestonosaka.com Database Manager Advancement
Aryeh Goldman 805-915-0737 agoldman@charlestonosaka.com Director of Outdoor Education Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Ben Wright 1273 intro@charlestonosaka.com Administrative Assistant Intro to Judaism
Beryl Bessemer 1283 beryl.bessemer@charlestonosaka.com Special Projects Manager Advancement
Bradley S. Artson 1257 bartson@charlestonosaka.com Vice President & Abner & Roslyn Goldstine Dean’s Chair Ziegler School of Rabbinic Studies
Brenda Hernandez 1555 bhernandez@charlestonosaka.com Campaign Associate & Database Coordinator Advancement
Candace Miller 1528 candace.miller@charlestonosaka.com Senior Director of Hospitality Hospitality
Caroline Cohen 1537 ccohen@charlestonosaka.com Programming Coordinator Whizin Center for Continuing Education
Catherine Schneider 1204 catherine.schneider@charlestonosaka.com Vice President for Advancement & Chief Development Officer Advancement
Cesar Delfin 805-915-0734 cdelfin@charlestonosaka.com Conference Coordinator Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Cheryl Peretz 1213 cperetz@charlestonosaka.com Associate Dean Ziegler School of Rabbinic Studies
Chloe Noland 1451 chloe.noland@charlestonosaka.com Librarian  Bel & Jack M. Ostrow Library
Daniel Maccabee 805-915-0720 dmaccabee@charlestonosaka.com Director of Operations Brandeis-Bardin Campus
David Groshoff 1206 dgroshoff@charlestonosaka.com Interim Dean Graduate School of Nonprofit Management
Elliot Dorff 1255 edorff@charlestonosaka.com Rector Administration
Emmett Shoemaker 1539 emmett.shoemaker@charlestonosaka.com Executive Assistant Academic Affairs
Grad Office Assistant 1279 gradassistant@charlestonosaka.com Administrative Assistant MBA, Education, SZI 
Hilary Hawthorne 1202 hhawthorne@charlestonosaka.com Executive Assistant to the President Administration
Jackie Ben-Efraim 1245 jbenefraim@charlestonosaka.com Special Collections Librarian Bel & Jack M. Ostrow Library
James Lauria 1288 james.lauria@charlestonosaka.com Senior Director of Facilities and Operations Facilities
Jasmine Castillo 1567 jcastillo@charlestonosaka.com Accounts Receivable Accounting
Jeff Stuart 1506 jstuart@charlestonosaka.com Director of Dining Services Familian Campus
Jeffrey Herbst 1281 Jeffrey.Herbst@charlestonosaka.com  President Administration
Jenn Simpson 805-915-0731 alonim@charlestonosaka.com Enrollment & Communications Manager Camp Alonim
Jennifer De Haven 1545 jennifer.dehaven@charlestonosaka.com Executive Assistant Finance and Administration
Jessica Krause 1586 jessica.krause@charlestonosaka.com Dean of Students Student Affairs Office
Josh Levine 1290/805-915-0727 jlevine@charlestonosaka.com Vice President , BBC & Executive Director, Camp Alonim Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Judith Golden 1221 mikveh@charlestonosaka.com Mikveh Coordinator Mikveh
Judy Feldman 1521/805-915-0725 judyfeldman@charlestonosaka.com Director of Advancement      Advancement
Julie Cowger 1565 jcowger@charlestonosaka.com Conference and Events AV Coordinator Facilities
Juliet Gabrelian 1222 jgabrelian@charlestonosaka.com Asst to Registrar & Financial Aid Office Office of the Registrar, Office of Financial Aid
Julio Fuenes 1223 jfunes@charlestonosaka.com Mail Room Manager Familian Campus
Karen Garelik 805-915-0726 karen.garelik@charlestonosaka.com Assistant Director Camp Alonim
Kathryn Avila 1562 kavila@charlestonosaka.com Faculty Assistant AJU
Kathy Spira 1203 kathy.spira@charlestonosaka.com Director of Human Resources Human Resources
Katie London 1221 mikveh@charlestonosaka.com Mikveh Manager Mikveh
Larisa Zadoyen 1252 lzadoyen@charlestonosaka.com Director of Financial Aid Office of Financial Aid
Lisa Silverman 1264 lisa.silverman@charlestonosaka.com Library Director Sperber Community Library 
Malika Bouilland 805-582-4450 malika.bouilland@charlestonosaka.com Wrangler Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Margaret Altschul 1572 wagner@charlestonosaka.com Director Wagner Program
Margaret Yung 1448 myung@charlestonosaka.com Accounting Manager Finance
Margarita Kouzel 805-915-0730 margarita.kouzel@charlestonosaka.com Director of Ropes Course Operations Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Mary Hellman 1531 logistics@charlestonosaka.com Logistics Admin Assistant Logistics, Events & Conferences
Michael Berenbaum 1576 mberenbaum@charlestonosaka.com Director Sigi Ziering Institute
Michael Goldberg 1209 michael.goldberg@charlestonosaka.com Director of Advancement Advancement
Michelle Starkman 1526 michelle.starkman@charlestonosaka.com Director of Communications Communications
Morris Panitz 1274 morris.panitz@charlestonosaka.com Director of Immersive Experiences and Engagement BCI, Intro, AJU
Navah Becker 805-915-0736 nbecker@charlestonosaka.com Director of Programming Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Nursing Staff 1219 nurse@charlestonosaka.com Nurse Student Health Services
Olena Mamchuieva 1513 olena.mamchuieva@charlestonosaka.com Account Receivables Specialist Accounting
Orly Levy 1540 orly.levy@charlestonosaka.com Controller Accounting
Patricia Fenton 1518 pfenton@charlestonosaka.com Manager of Public Services Bel & Jack M. Ostrow Library
Paul Miller 1239 pmiller@charlestonosaka.com Director of Library Services Bel & Jack M. Ostrow Library
Paula Alvarez 1235 palvarez@charlestonosaka.com Executive Human Resources Coordinator Human Resources
Popy Datta 1245 pdatta@charlestonosaka.com Cataloging Bel & Jack M. Ostrow Library
Rachel Lerner 1240 rachel.lerner@charlestonosaka.com Dean Graduate Center for Jewish Education
Reggie Nudell 1211 rnudell@charlestonosaka.com Campaign Associate Advancement
Rob Evans 1248 rob.evans@charlestonosaka.com Administrative Assistant Ziegler School of Rabbinic Studies
Robbie Totten 1421 rtotten@charlestonosaka.com Interim Chief Academic Officer, Interim Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences Administration, College of Arts & Sciences
Robert Wexler 1200 rwexler@charlestonosaka.com Colen Distinguished Lecturer, President Emeritus Ziegler School of Rabbinic Studies
Rotem Rozental 1435 rotem.rozental@charlestonosaka.com Assistant Dean & Chief Curator & Director, IJC   Whizin Center for Continuing Education
Rusty Meyer 1287 rmeyer@charlestonosaka.com Director of Auxiliary and Logistic Services Familian Campus
Samantha Weinberg 1276 sweinberg@charlestonosaka.com Social Media & Digital Content Manager Communications
Sandra Rodriguez 1595 sandra.rodriguez@charlestonosaka.com Accounts Receivable Specialist Accounting
Sara Smith 1214 sara.smith@charlestonosaka.com Assistant Dean Graduate Center for Jewish Education
Sherre Hirsch 1523 sherre.hirsch@charlestonosaka.com Chief Innovation Officer Office of Innovation
Sherry Heyerly 1535 sherry.heyerly@charlestonosaka.com Office Coordinator Whizin Center for Continuing Education
Shery Ganjian 1207 sganjian@charlestonosaka.com Administrative Assistant Advancement
Sidney Vorodi 1224 svorodi@charlestonosaka.com Senior Accountant  Accounting
Tara Wagemaker 1597 tara.wagemaker@charlestonosaka.com Catering and Events Coordinator Hospitality
Tdjiri Uche-Yakini 1279 gradassistant@charlestonosaka.com Graduate Assistant Graduate Schools
Yvonne Nieto 1226 ynieto@charlestonosaka.com Payroll Administrator  Accounting